neoprotoculture.com
The Random Musings of a Random Mind

The Spirit (2008) 3rd trailer

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Now I have been looking forward to the Spirit for a while now.

But the trailers are becoming increasingly strange well… strange.

I still think it looks great but I guess I am getting nervous that my expectations will be let down again like they have been so many times before regarding movies.

Let’s hope this one exceeds my expectations and surprises me.

And besides it stars Scarlett Johansson. Damn Ryan Reynolds is a lucky man.

And just for the hell of it, a pic of Scarlett when she danced with the Pussycat Dolls ;p

No Responses to “The Spirit (2008) 3rd trailer”

Leave a Reply

